Welcome Guest, Not a member yet? Create Account  
Shop (VIP/ADMIN/S.ADMIN/XP)

introducing myself

(This post was last modified: 27-03-2023, 03:16 PM by Omega.)

[font=Comic Sans MS]Real Life:

-You real name: Denis 
-Your age (not obligatory): I'm 17 years old 
-What you do exactly in life (work, study...): I used to work but stopped recently because I needed to focus more on my studies; I'm currently in my second year and studying the fundamentals of electrotechnology. I recently started learning about HTML and CSS and will continue until I have a full understanding. I started it mostly for fun and passing time 
-Where in the world you live: Kosovo
-How do you spend your free time: [font='Open Sans', Arial, sans-serif][font=Comic Sans MS]If there is nothing interesting on, I just go out for a walk. If my friends are free as well, we go out and play some billiards. I recently started learning about web development. I'm still a beginner. I just started like a week ago but will continue so until I have a full understanding of it 
[/font][/font][/font]

[font=Comic Sans MS]-What's the place that you always finds your self comfortable in:There are many places I feel comfortable, like being with friends, at the park, my house 
-DO you like school? (nvm, I already know the answer) I used to think that school was pointless and a waste of time. Why should I bother going to school when I could just get a job and start making money? Before everyone else grew up, I realized that my perceptions of school were incorrect, and I can now proudly say that I enjoy going to school not just for friends but for learning. I realized that having a job and having no understanding of basic math or my own history would lead to mocking and rejection.