Welcome Guest, Not a member yet? Create Account  
Shop (VIP/ADMIN/S.ADMIN/XP)


dhoma5 [Barkis]

#1

Real Life:

-You real name - Domas
-Your age - 15
-What you do exactly in life (work, study...) - I study in school
-Where in the world you live - Lithuania
-How do you spend your free time - Going outside, football, and video games
-What's the place that you always finds your self comfortable in - Football field
-DO you like school? (nvm, I already know the answer) - No lol
-What're your favorites songs/games - Songs; vendetta! Ang games fps shooters like cs, also sims like ETS2 ATS, and etc.
-What're your favorite meals - Šaltibarščiai, fries, and junk food basically 
-What's the most country that you want to visit and why (it better be a reason) - Switzerland, for the Alps, and its vibe
-Your social information (Facebook/Skype/Twitter/Youtube/Discord/Instagram...)
Facebook: Domas Kirklys
Skype; i don't use it
Twitter; don't use it
Youtube; Bass Boss
Discord; たム#1229
Instagram; i don't use it

Game:

-What do you think about our server - Well, pretty basic, but it's only of the few ones that are alive (kind of)
-How long you've been playing cs 1.6 - For 6years
-What's your favorite cs 1.6 mod (zombie plague/cso/umbrella swarm/old school...) Umbrella Swarm, and Public
-What is most thing you like in server - Bullying with m3
-What is your best weapon - M3 Black Dragon
-what new updates you wanna see in the future - New knifes and pistols
Reply

#2

Welcome to our community, Domas


Hello <3
i love skateboarding
Insta: @laukiumilkos
[Image: 116117592433]
Reply

#3

Hello doggy , nice to meet you, have a great time in server Big Grin
Reply

#4

Hello, have a great time in server😁
Reply

#5

Hello Mister Dog Nice To meet u
Reply

#6

Hi Domas,Nice to know you better Big Grin
Reply

#7

Welcome and nice to officially meet you


m
 a
  r
   c
    e
      l
        i
         n
       e
Reply




Users browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)